Captain Dattaram Parab scored 57 runs to win the Pulse Corporate Pink Ball Tournament for Netmagic IT

Netmagic IT Won by 67 runs in Final of Pulse Pink ball T20 Cricket Tournament 2019 against Ratnakar Bank Ltd Team

On 9th June , the final of the Pulse Corporate Pink Ball tournament was played at the Sydenham college cricket ground , Oval Maidan. Netmagic IT and RBL Bank were the two teams going head to head for the final. Netmagic IT had won 4 games to reach the final.

RBL won the toss and decided to bowl first on a green , pace friendly wicket. The Netmagic IT captain , Dattaram Param opened the innings and was brilliant ! The right handed batsman scored 57 runs from 47 balls. He was well supported by Ritesh Punyarthi , who carried his form from the semi final win , where he scored 31. Ritesh scored an unbeaten 29 to take the team to 150/8 at the end of 20 overs. For RBL Bank , Avdhoot Chavan was the best bowler as he took 3/36, while Aditya Mandhare bowled an economical spell of 2/15.

Chasing 151 to win , the RBL Bank batsman never got going. Aditya Mandhare scored 15 and Ramesh Remo scored 19 as all the other batsman failed to get a start. RBL Bank were all out for 83 as they suffered a 67 runs loss in the final. Shashank Perru the right arm pacer took 2/17 while Ritesh Punyarthi , the right arm chinaman , took 2/15.

Winner Up Team – Netmagic 

Runner Up Team – Ratnakar Bank Ltd

Dattaram Parab was the Man of the Match for his captains knock . Aditya Mandhare was the Man of the Tournament for his 165 runs and 6 wickets.

Man of the Match in Final – Dattaram Parab from Netmagic Team Score 57 runs in 47 ball (7 Fours and 1 Six) 

Man of the Tournament – Aditya Mandhare From Ratnakar Bank Team (165 runs and 6 wickets) 

Click here for RBL Bank Team VS Netmagic IT Final Match Scorecard ….


To Top