Delhi Under-14 squad announced; Ankit Yadav to lead the side in Dhruv Pandove Trophy

The Delhi & District Cricket Association (DDCA) has announced a 15 member squad for the upcoming Dhruv Pandove Trophy (2 days matches) in under 14 category. The tournament will be played in Chandigarh, Mohali. A standbyes list of 13 players has also been released in case required.

Following is the first choice 15 member squad, led by Ankit Yadav:

under 14 main









under 14 extra










Facebook Comments
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. LastStacie

    January 12, 2018 at 7:10 am

    I see you don’t monetize your site, don’t waste your traffic,
    you can earn extra cash every month because you’ve got hi quality content.

    If you want to know how to make extra money, search for:
    Mertiso’s tips best adsense alternative

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top