Upcoming Tournament: Monsoon Trophy 2015 begins 10th August

The Monsoon Trophy 2015  for boys, organized by Sultan Sports under the aegis of Delhi Cricket League will begin on 10th August 2015.

Entries are invited for the above tournament that will be conducted from 10th August to 28th August. A total of 16 teams will participate in the Trophy. Minimum of three league matches are guaranteed to each team.

Entry Fee: INR 7000/-

To participate, contact Sultan Sports, +91 9211650713 or email at info@cricketgraph.com


  • Ramjas Sports Complex Patel Nagar West Delhi 10008
  • St. Sujan Singh International School Kushak Road Saroop Nagar Delhi 110036
  • V.S. Sr. Sec. School Khera Garhi Delhi 110082
  • Rajput Gymkhana Cricket Academy Sabhapur Delhi 110094


  • Man of the match award
  • Best bowler, Best batsman, Best fielder, Best captain and Best Wicketkeeper award.
  • Man of the tournament award.
  • Trophy and medals for finalist team.

For More Tournament Details


Keep following CricketGraph for exclusive coverage of Monsoon Trophy.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top