Mahindra Logistics wins the finals of E Division Times Shield’22

Played at Worli Sports Club in Mumbai, Mahindra Logistics opting to bat first posted a total of 192/7 in 20 overs. Opener Harshit Janwadkar and no.3 batsman Sahil Madgaonkar stitched 140 runs partnership for the 2nd wicket. Harshit scored 85 off mere 52 balls smashing 10 fours and 1 six while Sahil scored 66 off 49 balls smashing 4 fours and 3 sixes. From the bowlers, Vilohit Desai with 3/46 was the pick of the lot.

play fantasy league satsports247

Tech Mahindra Group in reply were cleaned up for 65 runs in 14.1 overs with only one batsman managing to score in two figures. Left-Arm Spinner Abhishek Pandey with 3/8 in 4 overs was the pick of the lot while Vinod Banda and Pankaj Kori bagged 2 wkts each as Mahindra Logistics became the Champions of E Division Times Shield.

Comments are closed.