Team United 11 become the 4th Champion Of Mahi Champions League’19


Match- The Grand Finale

Team United 11 vs NCML

After Winning Toss Team United 11 elected to bat first. With the help of powerful hitting by Hitesh, Jeevandutt And Deepak Lohmod, Team United 11 reached a massive total of 240/6 in 20 overs. Hitesh top scored with a fiery 59 while Jeevan scored 54 runs. Deepak also played a handy cameo of 35 runs.

From the NCML bowlers, Chaman & Aditya Tomar bagged 2 wkts each. 240 runs target is always difficult to achieve and NCML Team under pressure of chasing a big total managed to Score only 168 runs for the loss of 7wkts In 20 Overs

Sarthak was the highest run getter while from NCML Team as he fought till the end & scored an impressive 66*.  Apart from him, Harsh Vardhan Saharan scored 36 runs but they lacked support from the other end. From the Team United 11 bowlers, Deepak Lohmod took 3 wkts & PK Gurjar chipped in with 2 Wkts.

Team United 11 won the match by 71 runs & become the 4th Champion of Mahi Champions League.

Man of the Match : Deepak Lohmod
Fighter of the Match : Sarthak

Best Batsmen of the Tournament : Hitesh
Best Bowler of the tournament : Jwala Aryan
Best Fielder : Himanshu Bhardwaj

Man of the Series: Himanshu Bhardwaj

A Big Congratulations to the Champion Team & hard luck to the Runner Up Team.

Check Full Scorecard At-

With this, Mahi Sports Management Succesfully finishes 2nd Tournament of the Year.


Comments are closed.