Top performers from the Under 19 Manohar Savant Trophy ‘19

The Manohar Savant Trophy has been conducted since many years by MCA and it has been a platform for the young budding cricketers to showcase their skills. This year was no exception as we got to see some promising performances, let’s take a look at the top performers from the latest edition of Manohar Savant Trophy’19.

Highest Run-Getters

  1. Vedant Murkar (RHB) from Bengal Center-153 runs in 3 innings @76.50 & strike rate of 69.86
  2. Sahil Jadhav (LHB) from Dilip Vengsarkar Center-146 runs in 3 innings @73.00 & strike rate of 60.58
  3. Manal Kawle (RHB) from Bengal Center-109 runs in 3 innings @36.33 & strike rate of 55.61

Highest Wicket-Takers

  1. Aakash Sharma (SLA) from Bengal Center-10wkts in 3 innings @4.00 & econ of 2.21
  2. Rithik Sharma (OB) from Dilip Vengsarkar Center- 8 wkts in3 innings @9.00 & econ of 2.81
  3. Aaradhya Shinde (SLA) from Bengal Center-8 wkts in 3 innings @7.00 & econ of 3.05