05 April 2015 Schedule of MCA matches

MCA Matches scheduled on 05 April as per below

Group 1 – Liberal Cricket Tournament (South Mumbai)

Youth Cricket Club vs Jolly Brothers Sports Club – Parsee Cyclist

Diamond Star Cricket Club vs  New Social Union Cricket Club – John Bright

Our Own Club vs Shastri Hall Cricket Club – United Cricketers

Combined Cricket Club  vs  Muslim Sports Club – M.B. Union

S.F. Sassanian Cricket Club  vs  Bhama Cricket Club  –  S.F. Sassanian

Young Mens Christian Association  vs Crescent Cricket Club  -P.J. Hindu Gymkhana

Group 2 – South Mumbai Cricket Tournament (South Mumbai)

Dilip Vengsarkar Foundation vs Patan Cricket Club – Dilip Vengsarkar Academy, Oval

Swastik Cricket Club vs Kshatriya Cricket Club – Prabhu Jolly

Bhatia Sports Club vs Bombay Union Sports Club – Muslim United

New Era Cricket Club vs Garware Club House – New Era

Young Boy’s Cricket Club vs Young Zorastrian Cricket Club – Young Zorastrian

Gamdevi Cricketers vs Young Social Cricket Club – L.I.C.

Group 3 – R.F.S. Talyarkhan Cricket Tournament (South Mumbai)

Errant Cricketers vs Shahpur Spencer Challenge Shield – Fort Vijay

Anjuman I Islam Institute S.C. vs  Kerrawala Windsor – R.T.O.

Mangrol Sports Club vs  Fort Youngsters – Times of India

Souvenir Cricket Club vs Khandala Cricket Club – Sharad Pawar Cricket Academy, B.K.C.

Young Association Cricket Club vs Elphinstone Cricket Club – Elphinstone, Azad

Stylo Cricketers vs Swatantra Cricket Club – Govt. Law College, Oval

Group 4 – Sangam Sports Club Cricket Tournament (Masjid Bundar – Kharghar)

Dadar Cricket Club vs Bombay Gymkhana Ltd. – Bombay Gymkhana

Friends Cricketers vs Friends Union Sports Club – National

Chembur Gymkhana vs Shri Shivaji Cricket Club  – New Hind

Sportsfield Cricket Club vs Rajawadi Cricket Club – Young Maharashtra

Mulund Challengers vs Mazgaon Cricket Club – High Court, Oval

Anushakti Nagar S & R Club vs  Gallant Cricket Club – Young Mohammedan

Group 5 – Mahim Dadar Cricket Tournament (Worli – Mahim)

Mahim Juvenile Cricket Club vs  Bombay Wanderers  – Mahim Juvenile

Sports Promotion Group (Mumbai) vs Bengal Club  – Bengal Club

Parsee Pioneer Cricket Club vs Hind Sevak Cricket Club – Kamath Memorial

Eleven 77 Cricket Club vs  Bharat Cricket Club  – Bharat

Kshatriya Union Club vs  Gomantak Daivadnya Cricket Club – Central Railway, Dadar

Adarsh Cricket Club vs  Mohan Cricket Club  – Worli S.C.

Group 6 – Kurla Bapat Cricket Tournament (Chinchpokli – Kurla)

K.R.P. XI Cricket Club vs Old Podarites Cricket Club – Western Railway, Cross

Sporting Union Club vs Achievers Cricket Club – Sachivalaya Gymkhana

Youth’s Own Union Cricket Club vs Jaico Cricket Club – Y.O.U., Cross

Gay Cavaliers Cricket Club vs  G.S.B. Sports Club – Sunder

Union Cricket Club vs Baronet Cricket Club – Naoroz

Indian Gymkhana vs  Friends Sports Club – M.I.G

Group 7 – Seth Govardhandas Cricket Tournament (Bandra – Andheri)

Blue Star Sports Club vs  Sunrise Cricket Club – Islam Gymkhana

Bandra Gymkhana vs Park Cricket Club – B.M.C.

Gaud Union Sports Club vs Young Friends Union C.C. – Young Friends Union

Group 8 – Payyade Sports Club Cricket Tournament (Andheri – Borivali)

Young Men’s Cricket Club vs Brothers Club – Karnatak

Jolly Friends Cricket Club vs Vijaychandra Cricket Club – Shivaji Park Gymkhana

Jaideep Cricket Club vs Young National Cricket Club – Shree Lad

The Catholic Gymkhana Ltd. vs  Pathare Prabhu Cricketers – D.P.C.

Prabhodhan Goregaon vs Cricket Club of Andheri – Sachin Tendulkar Gymkhana I, Kandivali

Youngstar Cricket Club (Thane) vs Vile Parle Sports Club – Elphinstone, Oval

Group 9 – Shamrao Thosar Cricket Tournament (Thane – Kalyan)

Thane Sporting Club vs  Modern Cricket Club – Central Maidan, Thane

United Sports Club (Thane) vs Royal Cricket Club – St. Xaviers, Azad

Daiwadnya Cricket Club vs Mandvi Muslim Sports Club – Young Muslim

Dombivali Cricket Club vs Rocket Cricket Club – Matunga Gymkhana

Duru Cricket Club vs Deccan Cricket Club (Kalyan) – R.B.I.

Prime Group Cricket Club vs  Bhiwandi Taluka C.A. – Dr. D.Y. Patil, Nerul

Group 10 – Sainath Sports Club Cricket Tournament (Borivali – Dahanu)

Dashing Sports Club vs J. Bhatia Sports Club – Our’s C.C., Virar

White Star Cricket Club vs Mahyavanshi Cricket Club – Sachin Tendulkar Gymkhana II, Kandivali

Madhukar G. Vartak Memorial S.C. vs Young Stars Akton C.C. (Vasai) – Sainath S.C.

Schedule is as per the official website of MCA – www.mumbaicricket.com

We wish all the teams best of luck for these matches!!!








Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top