Delhi U-19 Team declared for Cooch Behar Trophy; Himmat Singh appointed skipper

Cooch Behar Trophy

The Delhi & District Cricket Association (DDCA) has declared the Delhi Under 19 squad for the upcoming Cooch Behar Trophy to be played at St. Stephens Ground, Delhi. The team has been selected for the first two matches, to be played against Goa (5-8th November) and Bengal (14-17th November). The players are required to report to head coach Madan Sharma at 9 AM at the venue.

Team is as follows:

Himmat Singh

Himmat Singh

1. Himmat Singh – Captain
2. Sarthak Ranjan
3. Utkarsh Singh
4. Jonty Sidhu
5. Nitin Tanwar
6. Lakshay Thareja – Wicket keeper
7. Yogesh Sharma
8. Vikas Dixit
9. Sidhant Sharma
10. Vishvash Malik
11. Sumit Mathur
12. Manjot Kalra
13. Samarth Seth
14. Sushil Kumar
15. Shashwat Kohli


1. Ajay Ahlawat
2. Vageesh Sharma
3. Harsh Tyagi
4. Saqlain Haider
5. Shivam Dhoundiyal
6. Vikas Rana – Wicket keeper
7. Ankur Kaushik
8. T. Dabla

Keep following CricketGraph for domestic cricket updates around the city.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top